Diva Shames The Monarchy With (Another) Crotch Shot

Sigh.  Here are some MORE pictures of The Diva flashing her crotch to the world … AGAIN.  The pictures are pretty disgraceful for the future Queen Consort of England and very soon to be mother.  In my humble opinion, I think The Diva looks disgusting in these pictures and I have zero tolerance for these (one could think deliberate) shenanigans anymore. WHY? Because MILLIONS of little girls are watching her every move around the world and think that this is ok behavior!

My music teacher use to tell us, “If you make the same mistake twice, YOU’RE AN IDIOT!” And I agree.  But what do you call someone who makes the same “mistake” almost five times?  I mean, we HAVE to call her stupid and idiotic out of mere principal at this point, right?

Why do we not expect MORE from this woman-child who is in this ultimate power position? She is bastardizing everything that the Monarchy is.  She shows up at her engagements like a robot, only cares what she looks like, non-stop shops and vacations and then flashes her lady bits to the world with a big smirk on her face…. oh …. all on the UK taxpayers open credit card.

Also, why is it DM’s fault for posting the pictures? Marilyn Monroe The Diva chose to attend ANOTHER wedding, wearing ANOTHER mini dress, knowing that she is the most photographed woman in the world.  Soooooo ….. it’s DM’s fault for posting pictures of someone who made another stupid idiotic decision?

I guess this puts to rest once and for all that ridiculous quote that Lady Manning told Richard Kay, who is a Daily Mail columnist and WAS a confidant (and current under-the-bus-thrower) of the late and great P-Di, “Let me tell you, the Duchess is interested in everything and doesn’t need any encouragement or etiquette instruction.”  ACTUALLY, Lady Manning aka another Diva-A#$-Kisser, The Diva not only needs etiquette instruction, she needs a HUGE intervention on GROWING THE F UP!  #fashion_icon_my_a@*

But …. I guess it is hard to expect more from a woman who scored The Child and this title wearing no clothes :) BLOOP!

In other news: The Child is riding the coattails of his brothers hard work with wounded warriors (he really should be named Bill Middleton!) But I MUST say that he looks much happier doing appearances with his brother than his wife.  I think both Child and Diva love SGB more they love each other. Check out this loving look he is giving his brother….he has NEVER looked at his wife with this endearment, even on his wedding day! Of course SGB kicked some royal duty butt again.


And speaking of disgusting, DO NOT get me started on Orangina …..

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

16 thoughts on “Diva Shames The Monarchy With (Another) Crotch Shot

  1. foxxeeb May 20, 2013 at 7:06 pm Reply

    i could not beleave my eyes the daily fail finally printed the story and the comments were not at all flattering. that coupled with her sister at another wedding yesterday

  2. Herazeus May 20, 2013 at 7:17 pm Reply

    i can’t believe i am going to defend Orangina…….

    …..but, Orangina knows how to dress appropriately.

    I may not like her style, think she’s too orange and many other things i could say about Orangina, BUT she’s never inappropriately dressed.

    I will even defend her bridesmaid’s dress in the same way since the bride was wearing cones over her breasts.

    • Werônica Cupertino May 20, 2013 at 7:56 pm Reply

      I also will defend PIPA !
      I like her. (She seems like a really cool person, Unlike her sister that fake business)
      Because she does not dress inappropriately so with you Herazeus said.
      She will give 100,000 0 In kate!

    • Maria May 21, 2013 at 4:45 am Reply

      Yeah I don’t think Orangina has particularly good taste in clothing but at least her crotch or other body parts are not constantly in our faces.

  3. India Andrews May 20, 2013 at 8:11 pm Reply

    I noticed too the Diva and Child seem to look at SGB with more love in their eyes than they reserve for one another.

    I also noticed that at least Orangina isn’t flashing her lady bits at public appearances and weddings. I can’t believe I’m saying something positive about her, but she does have her clothes more sorted than the Diva, so I’ll give credit where it’s due.

    I wonder if the Queen Bee even cares. I’m beginning to think she’s getting so old, she’s done fighting battles with the younger generation, and slowly is making an exit, stage left.

    I would think the Queen Bee would’ve had a sit down with the Diva about her hem lengths and flyaway skirts by now.

    It’s basic princess 101 to have clothes that fit and don’t embarrass you in public. The fact that the Diva doesn’t have it figured out two years into the job she applied for years to get tells me she’s clueless and needs it spelled out to her by someone in a position of authority.

    Someone mentioned to me on the last thread that the Child hasn’t probably hasn’t said anything because of the Diva and Child’s shared sexual sense of humor. That’s probably true, which doesn’t speak well for the child. As a future king, he shouldn’t be amused that his lady is flashing her bits to the public.

    *sigh* The disappointment with these two continues.

    I wish they would step aside. Clearly, they don’t care enough about their jobs.

    • India Andrews May 20, 2013 at 8:12 pm Reply

      Sorry in the sixth paragraph my fingers stuttered. There should only be one “probably hasn’t said anything.” I wrote too many hasn’ts.

  4. India Andrews May 20, 2013 at 8:15 pm Reply

    Coming on the tail of SGB’s successful tour of the USA, I think he can kick the Diva and Child to the curb, but he probably won’t. I think he likes them, and if they don’t step aside, he’ll have to deal with them in the Queen Bee and her Viking’s position one day. Best to stay on their good side.

  5. S. MEIHAUS May 20, 2013 at 8:30 pm Reply


    • Kate-the-Great May 20, 2013 at 11:07 pm Reply

      Probably something as idiotic as “whatever love means”…. Seriously, Charlie is paying for her wardrobe, he really should put his foot down and tell her to stop dressing like a teenager and get with it. No need to dress like Camilla, but do something!

  6. Kate-the-Great May 20, 2013 at 11:03 pm Reply

    I would most certainly like to hear what the Queen Bee says behind closed doors – not to the Diva, I doubt she likes her anyway, so few public sighting and so many more with Sophie, Beatrice and Eugenie. And she probably remembers the Diva’s by now infamous interview titbit – “I don’t care what people say about me” or something to that extent. But what she says to Phillip, or her secretary, or when she really gets annoyed. I would get annoyed, reading such things as exhibitionist, never learns, we’ve seen her inside and out, not classy, etc. Apart from giving the Diva a stony silence, even she can do little against a pouting Child…Things are not looking good for the monarchy, I doubt SGB can save it on his own. The Queen Bee waited too long to address the public after Diana’s death and that was almost the end of things. She should wait no more and give this Diva woman a dressing down – not literally, she manages to do that quite well herself.

    • Maria May 21, 2013 at 4:49 am Reply

      The monarchy does seem doomed at this rate.
      Beatrice + Eugenie didn’t choose their parents so I admit in general I do cut them some slack. Most importantly though they do not carry on like KM. Honestly I am getting really stick of being forced to look at her lady parts. Yes all women have them but they are private parts for a reason. I’m no prude but the way KM is carrying on is just vulgar.

  7. keyvie May 21, 2013 at 3:21 pm Reply

    Article on DM called Kate Middleton: Queen on the WAGs!!!! Yes! http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2328126/RICHARD-KAY-New-attack-Queen-Wag-Kate.html

    • India Andrews May 21, 2013 at 4:15 pm Reply

      I just read it.

      Unfortunately, it’s not the Daily Mail saying it. Richard Kay is criticizing another author for calling Kate it. Fortunately, the majority of posters on the message board seem to be agreeing with the term Queen Wag to describe Kate.

  8. ABC May 21, 2013 at 4:33 pm Reply

    Read it too – and had fun clicking up the best rated comments! Either we are all commenting on the DM / R Kay article or there are more disillusioned and fed-up people out there than I had thought, which is brilliant news! So glad to read intelligent comments for once… Now watch that article vanish without trace!

  9. liz May 22, 2013 at 10:12 am Reply

    she is trash!!!

  10. Milk May 26, 2013 at 8:59 pm Reply

    I honestly don’t care what she wears, how awful her makeup is, how many hours she spends getting herr hairrrrr did, as all of this is a matter of taste. I just hate that this woman is wasting such a great platform :-( she seemed to be mimicking Angelina Jolie, such as with her preference for nude heels and irrelevant things like this, but she didnt follow through with any passion for charity. Sad. What does she really do all day? Work out. Get her hair done. Work out. And then…… Google herself? I would be curious to know ;-)

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 309 other followers

